Get in Touch

summit-sportswear-52-alternate.jpg
 

Corporate office


816.942.5320

contact@summitsportswearusa.com

800 W. 47th Street

Suite 620 

Kansas City, MO 64112

 

Our Sales Team

summit-sportswear-45.jpg

Karen Bortle

913.787.3125

karenbortle@gmail.com

KY • TN • VA

Quinn Greathouse

254.723.2327

quinngreathouse@grandecom.net

OK • TX

John/Andrew Leberman

206.890.7556

Johnleberman1@gmail.comandlebes@gmail.com

AK • OR • WA

Ryan Manley

205.613.4375

ryan_manley@yahoo.com

AL • FL • GA • MS

Michelle Pfeiffer

614.296.3398

mpfeiffer@columbus.rr.com

IN • OH • MI • WV

Dennis Sweeney

816.942.5320

dennis@summitsportswearusa.com

Corporate Accounts

Karen Dellinger

501.425.7243

karendellinger12@gmail.com

AR • LA

Alexandra Lathrop

913.645.8913

alexandra@summitsportswearusa.com

OK • OR • TX

Michelle LeDoux

920.851.0261

mjflunker@yahoo.com

MN • ND • SD • WI

Joe Rae/Tammy Rae McGowan

508.528.2627

joerae@comcast.nettjrbb@comcast.net

MA • CT • RI • NH • VT • ME

Eric Redman

239.450.0228

eredmanbcs@gmail.com

AR • LA

Sara Whittaker

720.352.5835

sarawsales@gmail.com

CO • NM • UT • WY

Kristi Flansburg

319.573.1719

kwflansburg@gmail.com

IA • IL • NE

Adam Leberman

208.761.0880

adamleberman@me.com

ID • MT • OR • WA • WY

Lauren Mahoney

620.217.8210

lauren@summitsportswearusa.com

Corporate Accounts

Chris Miller

704.905.9413

chrisbmiller@bellsouth.net

NC • SC

Karen Stipp

610.724.1211

karenstipp@verizon.net

DE • MD • NJ • NY • PA

Dana Wingerd

785.550.1098

danawingerd@gmail.com

KS • MO